Staff Contacts

Administration

Admissions +44(0)131 653 4455 | admissions@loretto.com

Communications +44(0)131 653 4413 | communications@loretto.com

Events & Lettings +44(0)131 653 4473 | rbcgs@loretto.com

Accounts +44(0)131 653 4403 | accounts@loretto.com

Senior School

Receception +44(0)131 653 4444 | office@loretto.com

Secretary +44(0)131 653 4433 | jsmith@loretto.com

Headmaster's Office +44(0)131 653 4441 | headmastersea@loretto.com

Junior School

+44 (0)131 653 4570 | JSsecretary@loretto.com

The Loretto Golf Academy

+44 (0)131 653 4453 | golfacademy@loretto.com

Day and boading houses

Balcarres House +44 (0)131 653 4485 | balcarres@loretto.com

Holm House +44 (0)131 653 4510 | holm@loretto.com

Hope House +44 (0)131 653 4513 | hope@loretto.com

Pinkie House +44 (0)131 653 4469 | pinkie@loretto.com

Schoolhouse +44 (0)131 653 4417 | schoolhouse@loretto.com

Seton House +44 (0)131 653 4511 | seton@loretto.com

The Friend of Loretto

(parents association) friendsofloretto@loretto.com

The Loretto Uniform Exchange

+44 (0)131 653 4418 | lueshop@loretto.com

The Lorettonian Society

+44 (0)131 653 4479 | society@loretto.com