Term Dates Calendar

Future Term Dates Loretto Junior School

Spring 2017 

Term Begins    
Monday 9 January 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 27 January 3:00pm Overnight Leave
Monday 30 January 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 10 February 3:00pm Half Term
Monday 20 February 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 10 March 3:00pm Overnight Leave
Monday 13 March 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 31 March 3pm Term Ends

Summer 2017

Term Begins    
Monday 24 April 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 26 May 3:00pm Half Term
Monday 5 June 8:15am  All Day Pupils return
Friday 30 June 12 noon Term Ends
 

Autumn 2017

Term Begins    
Monday 28 August 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 22 September 3:00pm Overnight Leave
Friday 13 October 3:00pm Half Term
Monday 30 October  8:15am  All Day Pupils return
Friday 24 November 3:00pm Overnight Leave
Friday 15 December 12 noon Term Ends

Spring 2018

Term Begins    
Monday 8 January 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 26 January 3:00pm Overnight Leave
Friday 9 February 3:00pm Half Term
Monday 19 February 8:15am  All Day Pupils return
Friday 23 March  12 noon Term Ends

Summer 2018

Term Begins    
Monday 16 April 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 4 May 3:00pm Overnight Leave
Friday 25 May 3:00pm Half Term
Monday 4 June 8:15am All Day Pupils return
Friday 29 June 12 noon Term Ends